Back to the World of Blogging after a 1 year break….

Hi there everyone,

 

Well I am back and hopefully I will find the time to write more often as I haven’t really had the time do so this last year or so due to work, and a lot of travelling here and there but mainly between London and Paris as my better half  lives there.

So what am I am going to to be writing about next is the question you may all be asking yourselves ?

Well I will be updating my review on my Giant TCR bike as I have finally (after writing my last post on the bike) managed to sort out my knee problems and have now clocked up a few hundred km’s on the machine to be able to give it decent review. I will be talking about my fishing trip to Zambia last year (2013) and will do a quick review on Mauritius (2013)  as I went back to my third home away from home as it had been a couple of years since I had been there. Of course we will be talking restaurants from my two favourite cities London and Paris. I will also begin reviews on the various gadgets I have bought and think deserve a review and also my new decathlon 8.1 Hardtail X-country bike.

 

IMG_1760

 

So there will be lots to look forward to so sit back relax and enjoy the read….

Leave a comment